top of page

7 Things I learned about Self-Care in 2018 & Why I Didn't Set any Resolutions for this Year.


Before we discuss my lack of New Year Resolutions, I want to let you in on a little secret, our clothing brand is running a sale where you can receive 10% off your entire purchase from our "Self-Care" collection when you use the code selfcare2019. Click here to see what we have for sale in our store.

Now that's out of the way, I have to give you the tea about my New Year Resolutions or lack thereof.

I mentioned on our Instagram account that there are four opportunities to reset & set goals for yourself.

In 2018, I learned some very important things about self-care. Below are 7 things that I learned about self-care last year.

7 Things I learned about Self-Care in 2018:

Feel free to share anything that you learned about self-care in 2018 and remember anytime is the right time to begin your journey of self-care and self-love!

Love,

About the author:

Courtney Brookins is a mother, poet, author and educator. She published her first book, Flowering Yourself, which is a collection of poems. She is also the co-founder of OneSun3Flowers with her two daughters, which is an empowerment and leadership organization for women, girls, mothers and daughters centered around practicing self-care and building healthy relationships.

Website: www.onesunflowers.com

Book: bit.ly/flowering_yourself

Instagram: www.instagram.com/onesun3flowers

Facebook: www.facebook.com/onesun3flowers

Periscope: www.periscope.tv/onesun3flowers

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/onesun3flowers

YouTube: OneSun3flowers TV

Twitter: www.twitter.com/onesun3flowers


bottom of page